Who we are

 

Meri Torras Francés

Meri.Torras@uab.cat

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

Responsible Researcher: 2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379FFI2009-09026.

 

 

Noemí Acedo Alonso
noemiacedoalonso@gmail.com

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026.

 

 

Jesus Adrián

Jesus.Adrian@uab.cat

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651

 

 

David Alderson

david.alderson@manchester.ac.uk

University of Manchester

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026.

 

Irene Artigas Albarelli

ireneartigasalbarelli@hotmail.com

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

FFI2012-33379

 

 

 

Núria Calafell Sala
gr.cositextualitat@uab.cat

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026



Elena Castro

elenac@cox.net

Louisiana State University

2009 SGR 651

 

Félix Ernesto Chávez

2012 (†)

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

 

Isabel Clúa Ginés

pirkheimer@hotmail.com

Universitat de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

Alba del Pozo

Alba.Delpozo@uab.cat

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026

 

Diego Falconi Trávez

diego_falconi@artlover.com

Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026


 

Beatriz Ferrús Antón

beatriz.ferrus@uab.es

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

 

Carme Font Paz

Carme.Font@uab.cat

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651

 

 

Santiago Fouz Hernández

santiago.fouz@durham.ac.uk

University of Durham

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

 

 

Michelle Gama

michgama@gmail.com

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026

 

 

 

Nattie Goluvov

ngolubov@unam.mx

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

FFI2012-33379

 

 

Susana González Aktories

s_aktories@prodigy.net.mx

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

FFI2012-33379

 

 

Ana Elena González Treviño

anaelenaglez@hotmail.com

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

FFI2012-33379

 

Ana Cecilia González
anaceciliagonzalezr@gmail.com

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

 

 

 

Doris Leibetseder

doris.leibetseder@gmail.com

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

 

 

 

Luz María Lepe Lira

lira_luz@hotmail.com

 

Universidad de Querétaro

FFI2012-33379

 

Sara Martín Alegre

Sara.Martin@uab.cat

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

Roger Mas

Roger.Mas@uab.cat

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651


Patricia Mayayo

patricia.mayayo@uam.es

 

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid.

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026

 

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651

 

Noemí Novell
noemi.novell@comunidad.unam.mx

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026.

 

 

Marie-Agnes Palaisi-Robert

marobert@univ-tlse2.fr

Université Toulouse Le Mirail

FFI2012-33379

 

 

Miriam Palma Ceballos
palma@us.es

Universidad de Sevilla

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

 

 

 

Aina Pérez Fontdevila
ainaperezfontdevila@gmail.com

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026

 


Pau Pitarch

ppitarch@uoc.edu

Columbia University

2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026

 


Mónica Quijano

moquijano@gmail.com

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

FFI2012-33379

 

 

Carme Riera

Carme.Riera@uab.cat

Universitat Autónoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026

 


Begonya Sáez Tajafuerce

Begonya.Saez@uab.cat

Universitat Autónoma de Barcelona

2009 SGR 651, FFI2012-33379, FFI2009-09026

 


University of Massachusetts
2009 SGR 651, FFI2009-09026
Mireia Calafell
subir ^